![]() |
| I always loves clovers.. ^_^ |
I know this guy about three months ago.. at first I like him, but like him as a new friend, he's funny but he's totally not the type of a guy that I like. But the funny things was, I still go out with him.. he's that kind of guy that never give up on asking, and the way he asking is still make me comfortable. First date was awesome, I kind of like him more, the dating is fun and I like to go out with him again and we can't wait for the second date. lol
Don't know why for the second and third dates... I was like... not into him, and I can feel that he's not sincere with me, he have someone else actually, even though I don't have the proof but I can feel it, I never wrong with my instinct.. at first I really want to give up on him, I mean stop seeing him, that is before our first date. But then he keep insist to meet me... so I've decided to give it a try, I don't bother if his heart is belong to other woman, I don't mind, and I told myself to try steal his heart from that woman. hahahahha that's when I said 'stupid head' LOL
I try my very best to steal it. I DID!! but.. at some points, I really cannot do it.. because I'm a good girl and.. I'm not willing to go further... I stop because I don't want to get hurt and I don't think I like him more than anything or maybe not yet. But my heart really whisper to me to stop.... then I did...
And for now... I'm kind of sad to end this relationship, this weird relationship.. so what I should say here is.. don't you ever play dumb with your owns feelings or others feelings. GUYS ARE STILL GUYS.. even they have someone special in their heart, they still go flirting with others, even a good guy do. But no matter how many girls they play with,... they still go back to the one that in their heart... so if you are happens to be someone who is just a 'second choice' of some guy that you know... you better stop before you get hurt.. :)
p/s : I'm good with giving an advice, try me ;p








0 comments:
Post a Comment
Please provide name for Anonymous Users :)