eiimyeltha. Powered by Blogger.
RSS
Post Icon

silly Things about love



Few days ago... I had a big arguments with my bf...

My bf is a workaholic man, he did two jobs day and nights, before he do night job he did told me about it, and he did tell me that he will be working night and day and he will less sms or call me. At first I try to be understanding, i did understand him and what he's planning, I never thought it will be hard on us... I told him, i'm ok if he didnt call me.. but i do care and i want him to sms me everyday. He agreed.

Few months later... things totally changed, slowly he less sms me... and there's a day he didnt sms me at all. I felt completely insecure with that situation. We had fights and he started keep silent, he knows it's his faults so he just silent. But he should know that silent makes me even sad and angry at him.

Most of our arguments is because of him... and usually when i'm upset is just because of him and his busy-ness! I used to be a spoiled girlfriend, to him and to my exes ;p But, I changed when I'm with my bf now.. he teach me how to be patient and more understanding. He teach me to be more matured than before :) I can feel it now.. that I'm more calm whenever I feel upset with him. But the only thing that makes me looks miserable is when I'm so angry and said everything that's on my mind. I know my words is hurting him.. but he still forgave me.

And... the silly thing about our love is.. he made alot of broken promises because of his works. and I even said 'end for us' and suddenly realized that I don't want to lose him. but the end.. i still forgive him and he still said 'we are still together'

I realized, the moment when i said about break up.. i get so scared that he will not be mine again... and that's when i'm so regret of saying it. it's so silly to think about it again...

we did a lot of silly things when we are in a relationship, women will forgive man easily and man will keep doing the same mistakes. that's how silly they are ;p

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Please provide name for Anonymous Users :)